President

Eric Johnson.jpg

Eric Johnson

Eric has over 30 years of real estate experience. He joined KPS in 1989. His management experience has included a portfolio of more than 2,500 apartment units, medical office and retail/office. Properties have included Market Rate, Low Income Housing Tax Credit, Project Based Section 8, and publicly owned bond-financed.
 

Eric has lived in Clark County for 30+ years. He has served on the C-Tran Citizens Advisory Board, the Vancouver/Clark County Multi-Family Housing Recycling Task Force and in the Oregon National Guard.

Meet The Team

KPS_Logo.png

Carie Johnson

VP of Operations
 

cariej@kpsinc.net  

KPS_Logo.png

Kris Hanson

VP of Client Relations
 

krish@kpsinc.net

Adna_Trnjanin.jpg

Adna Trnjanin

HOA Senior Portfolio Manager
 

adnat@kpsinc.net

Valerie.jpeg

Valerie McFadden 

Training/Special Projects
 

valeriem@kpsinc.net

Jessica_Brown.jpg

Jessica Brown

Single Family Homes 
Portfolio Manager
 

jessicab@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Janie Gunter

Prevailing Wage Compliance/Portfolio Manager

janie@kpsinc.net

Broker-Pamela_Swearingen.jpg

Pamela Swearingen

HOA Portfolio Manager


 

pamelas@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Ariana Stalcup

Portfolio Manager


 

ariana@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Ty Jaynes

Senior Property Accountant

ty@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Jessie Dobbins

SFH Assistant Manager
 

jdobbins@kpsinc.net

Joseph.jpeg

Joseph Geiger-Gaither

Bookkeeper
 

josephg@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Andrea Pittman 

SFH Assistant Portfolio Manager
 

Steve Mejia.jpg

Steve Mejia

Director of Maintenance Operations
 

stevem@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Dayton Duncan

Training/Quality Control/Safety

dayton@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png
KPS_Logo.png
Erika Cobb- pic.png

Erika Cobb

Compliance Specialist
 

erikac@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Moses Saenz

Construction Project Coordinator

 

moses@kpsinc.net
 

KPS_Logo.png

Margaret Lemon

Compliance Assistant/Community Manager

Lobsang Chea- Pic.png

Lobsang Chea

Compliance Manager
 

Lobsang@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Sara Lebrun

Assisted Living Executive Director
 

saral@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Julia Deale

Assisted Living Property Manager
 

jdeale@kpsinc.net

Linda Christiansen

Assisted Living Executive Director

KPS_Logo.png

Darren Fritter

Community Properties Maintenance Lead
 

Shawn Denley

Single-Family Homes
Maintenance Lead

KPS_Logo.png

Jason Agerter

HOA Maintenance Lead
 

Meet Our Brokers

Eric Johnson.jpg

Eric Johnson

KPS_Logo.png
Broker-Pamela_Swearingen.jpg

Pamela Swearingen

Kris Hanson