President

Eric Johnson

Eric has over 30 years of real estate experience. He joined KPS in 1989. His management experience has included a portfolio of more than 2,500 apartment units, medical office and retail/office. Properties have included Market Rate, Low Income Housing Tax Credit, Project Based Section 8, and publicly owned bond-financed.
 

Eric has lived in Clark County for 30+ years. He has served on the C-Tran Citizens Advisory Board, the Vancouver/Clark County Multi-Family Housing Recycling Task Force and in the Oregon National Guard.

Meet The Team

Carie Johnson

VP of Operations
 

cariej@kpsinc.net  

Kris Hanson

VP of Client Relations
 

krish@kpsinc.net

Adna Trnjanin

HOA Senior Portfolio Manager
 

adnat@kpsinc.net

Jessica Brown

Single Family Homes 
Portfolio Manager
 

jessicab@kpsinc.net

Valerie McFadden 

Portfolio Manager
 

valeriem@kpsinc.net

Carmmal Keith-Keenan

Portfolio Manager
 

carmmalk@kpsinc.net

Janelle Rich 

Assistant Portfolio Manager
 

janeller@kpsinc.net

Donna Mason

HR Director
 

dmason@kpsinc.net

Jean Vanek 

Lead Bookkeeper
 

jean@kpsinc.net

Joseph Geiger-Gaither

Bookkeeper
 

josephg@kpsinc.net

Andrea Vanek 

Assistant Bookkeeper
 

andreav@kpsinc.net

Steve Mejia

Director of Maintenance Operations
 

stevem@kpsinc.net

Greg Welter 

Construction Manager
 

gregw@kpsinc.net

Alex Stepanyuk

Operations Manager
 

alexs@kpsinc.net

Erika Cobb

Contracting Property Manager
 

erikac@kpsinc.net

Joe Snyder

QMHA Resident Advocate
 

joes@kpsinc.net

Kim Witt

Compliance Manager
 

kimwitt@kpsinc.net

Lobsang Chea

Compliance Specialist
 

Lobsang@kpsinc.net

Sara Lebrun

Care Administrator
 

saral@kpsinc.net

Julia Deale

Assisted Living Property Manager
 

jdeale@kpsinc.net

Meet Our Brokers

Eric Johnson

Doug Schmitt

Pamela Swearingen

Jeremy Miller 

Kris Hanson

© 2020 KPS Inc.