President

Eric Johnson.jpg

Eric Johnson

Eric has over 30 years of real estate experience. He joined KPS in 1989. His management experience has included a portfolio of more than 2,500 apartment units, medical office and retail/office. Properties have included Market Rate, Low Income Housing Tax Credit, Project Based Section 8, and publicly owned bond-financed.
 

Eric has lived in Clark County for 30+ years. He has served on the C-Tran Citizens Advisory Board, the Vancouver/Clark County Multi-Family Housing Recycling Task Force and in the Oregon National Guard.

Meet The Team

KPS_Logo.png

Carie Johnson

VP of Operations
 

cariej@kpsinc.net  

KPS_Logo.png

Kris Hanson

VP of Client Relations
 

krish@kpsinc.net

Adna_Trnjanin.jpg

Adna Trnjanin

HOA Senior Portfolio Manager
 

adnat@kpsinc.net

Valerie.jpeg

Valerie McFadden 

Training/Special Projects
 

valeriem@kpsinc.net

Jessica_Brown.jpg

Jessica Brown

Single Family Homes 
Portfolio Manager
 

jessicab@kpsinc.net

Carmmel.jpeg

Carmmal Keith-Keenan

Portfolio Manager
 

carmmalk@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Ariana Stalcup

Portfolio Manager
 

ariana@kpsinc.net

Janelle.jpeg

Janelle Rich 

Assistant Portfolio Manager
 

janeller@kpsinc.net

Donna Mason.jpg

Donna Mason

HR Director
 

dmason@kpsinc.net

Jeannie.jpeg

Jean Vanek 

Lead Bookkeeper
 

jean@kpsinc.net

Joseph.jpeg

Joseph Geiger-Gaither

Bookkeeper
 

josephg@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Andrea Vanek 

Assistant Bookkeeper
 

andreav@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png
Steve Mejia.jpg

Steve Mejia

Director of Maintenance Operations
 

stevem@kpsinc.net

Greg.jpeg

Greg Welter 

Construction Manager
 

gregw@kpsinc.net

Alex Stepanyuk pic.png

Alex Stepanyuk

Operations Manager
 

alexs@kpsinc.net

Dayton Duncan

Training/Quality Control/Safety

dayton@kpsinc.net

Erika Cobb- pic.png

Erika Cobb

Contracting Property Manager
 

erikac@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Currently Hiring

Resident Advocate
 

Kim Witt.jpg

Kim Witt

Compliance Manager
 

kimwitt@kpsinc.net

Lobsang Chea- Pic.png

Lobsang Chea

Compliance Specialist
 

Lobsang@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Sara Lebrun

Assisted Living Executive Director
 

saral@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Dwight Edwards

Assisted Living Executive Director
 

dwight@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Julia Deale

Assisted Living Property Manager
 

jdeale@kpsinc.net

KPS_Logo.png

Pamela Swearingen

Admin Assistant
 

pamelas@kpsinc.net

Meet Our Brokers

Eric Johnson

Doug Schmitt

Broker-Pamela_Swearingen.jpg

Pamela Swearingen

KPS_Logo.png

Kris Hanson